Kerry's Tree Service, Inc.
May 10, 2019,
I am extremely pleased with the pruning services provided for my Japanese maple trees. My trees look beautiful. The yard was left clean and the price changed was extremely fair.
May 8, 2019,
Very reliable also trimmed our garden bushes as we requested!
May 7, 2019,
Very knowlegable arborist. Knew names of all my trees and told me exactly how they would be trimmed. The tree trimmers came the day I was promised and finished the job in a timely manner. All debri was ground up and taken away. Reasonable and professional.
May 6, 2019,
Great work! Thorough, on time and professional!
May 5, 2019,
Did a fantastic job Would highly recommend
May 5, 2019,
They arrived on time and did an amazing job! Very professional!
May 4, 2019,
Very good job , a little slow on confirmation after the bid was given.
May 1, 2019,
Work was done as promised - great job. Cleaned up after themselves so you'd never know they did a huge job. I was duly impressed and would DEFINITELY use them again.
Apr 15, 2019,
Fast professional service! Our trees look great no hassles neat and tidy.
Apr 11, 2019,
I have been having Kerry's Tree Service for years. They know how to trim trees they are so careful of my garden. They are on time, very professional, after they leave my garden is so clean they take everything away. I completely trust them I was not even home when they came a few weeks ago because I know and trust they will do what they should. They are the best.
Apr 3, 2019,
The service provided was professional and efficient. The work area was left clean of branches and debris.
Mar 30, 2019,
You all did a great job! Thank you also for your prompt follow up. We are completely satisfied and will recommend your services!
Mar 25, 2019,
The nicest people and great service. I am so happy I chose them to do business with. Flexible at my last minute schedule change, great price, best tree trim our tree has ever seen, and workers so helpful and conscientious. Highly recommend!
Mar 25, 2019,
amazing service!
Mar 24, 2019,
Kerry's was fantastic! Mike came out to give me an estimate and was very thorough in looking at the trees I needed trimmed and making suggestions. The price was reasonable and the work was able to be done within a week.
Mar 24, 2019,
Terry tree did everything they where suppose to do . I would and do recommend this company to everyone.
Mar 23, 2019,
very pro, fast,the workers were super courteous and friendly. They did the work in One fortth the time given by other tree companies. They also cleaned up with out having to point out things to them. I will def use them again. Patrick Hart
Mar 22, 2019,
The crew did a great and neat job!
Mar 21, 2019,
The tree was removed as agreed upon. The company was responsive to two minor problems that I discovered afterward, and Mike fixed them the following day. Four of the plants that were replanted did not survive, but I suppose that is to be expected.
Mar 21, 2019,
The crew did a great job!
Mar 21, 2019,
Excellent tree service! I have been through several and these guys do a very good job. They're not inexpensive, but I've tried others and then paid in ways I didn't expect: badly pruned trees, damage, etc. Mike is very thorough and unlike other companies, not just tree services, but other kinds of businesses where you give instructions and get a quote from one guy and then never see him again, Mike not only gives you the quote, but he shows up with the crew and makes sure everything is done the way you had discussed with him. That in itself is worth a bundle.
Mar 18, 2019,
Work very well done.....good clean up afterwards....crew friendly
Mar 14, 2019,
Great work! On time, professional and did a great job.
Mar 11, 2019,
Accomodating and professional, excellent quality work, respectful of customers' property - the crew is hard working and cleans up. Mike Gallagher is knowledgeable, considerate and a pleasure to work with. highly recommend Kerr's for your next tree or hedge service!
Mar 4, 2019,
I was thrilled with the efficiency and thoroughness of Kerry's team. When asked a question, their answer was clear and to the point. Everyone has commented on how nice our yard looks now. I am very happy with Kerry's work. Thank you.
Mar 2, 2019,
Top quality service at a fair price. Would definitely recommend.
Mar 2, 2019,
We were pleased with the overall look of the trees with one caveat. One of the trees was trimmed away from my neighbor's garage, but now it seems to be rubbing up against the eaves of the garage. Very good crew - they were careful in their work and set up barriers to protect the plantings under the trees, never have seen that.
Feb 28, 2019,
I have been using Kerry s Tree Service for many years. They are terrific. Yes, you can get the job done for less, but you will not get the kind of professional and knowledgeable service that Kerry's provides. The are very knowledgeable, so you can trust their advice. They trim with care and precision. They come out ahead of time and give you an accurate estimate. They trim, clean up and shred the trimmings. They leave everything cleaner than they found it including the swimming pool. Many of their workers have been with them for many years. They are courteous and efficient. Kerry's is licensed and their workers are insured. This is an important component of their service that cheaper competitors do not have. They are a high quality company that follows all the employment rules. It costs considerably more to protect customers and employees. I know -- my husband and were in business for 25 years. It is impossible to compete pricewise with companies who do not follow all the rules. I highly recommend Kerry's Tree Service. They are The Best .
Feb 28, 2019,
Excellent
Feb 28, 2019,
We have been using Kerry's for years. We have always found them to be professional and competitive in their pricing. We are VERY satisfied customers each and every time.
107 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Rate Us

Get A Free Estimate
close slider