Kerry's Tree Service, Inc.
Jul 25, 2019,
Great job! Trees look nice. Cleanup was great. Very happy with the job.
Jul 22, 2019,
Great service and great price. Thank you.
Jul 22, 2019,
Excellent work, excellent clean up. Thank you very much.
Jul 19, 2019,
Great service
Jul 17, 2019,
Wonderful company! All of the workers were very nice and professional. Highly recommend them!
Jul 16, 2019,
I was so pleased with the job that Kerry's did for us. From the time I called to get an estimate to the day of the job everything went smoothly and the results were great. Very professional outfit.
Jul 16, 2019,
Great job! Look forward to working with Mike in the future. (If you could spell my first name with an e on the end, I would be 100% happy!)
Jul 14, 2019,
Great job. Very efficient and knowledgeable
Jul 14, 2019,
This company has done an outstanding job every time (usually once a year) I've needed my trees trimmed - 7 citrus, 2 jacaranda, 1 magnolia - and the professional team has always left my garden looking lovely! Thank you, Kerry's Tree Service, for another job well done.
Jul 11, 2019,
Hi Kerry's did a wonderful job of removing a large oak tree from our property. Did what they said they were going to do on time and cleaned up after beautifully. Honest and professional. I will definitely call them the next time I need tree work.
Jul 10, 2019,
Response to our original call was very prompt. The team arrived on time, they were very professional, neat and friendly....Did a great job and kept every little bit of tree scrap out of our pool. They trimmed 8-10 Hollywood junipers (around two sides of our pool) and did it timely and very neatly. Thanks so much!
Jul 9, 2019,
Kerry’s is the best! We’ve used them twice in the past year. Competent, knowledgeable advice and bidding and excellent work at a fair price. All you could ask for...
Jul 9, 2019,
Very happy with everything my tree has never looked so good.
Jun 28, 2019,
The guys did a great job. The area was kept clean. They worked together making the job look easy, though with a 80 foot palm removal, that was not the case. Really happy with the service.
Jun 26, 2019,
As usual, everything was great.
Jun 25, 2019,
I’ve been dealing with Scott, site manager for Kerry’s Tree Service for a number of years, his knowledge and experience is exceptional ~~ I’ll definitely use again ~~ 😎
Jun 24, 2019,
They all did a very good job in cutting my trees back and protecting my neighbors property. Would hire them again. 5 stars
Jun 22, 2019,
Excellent work thorough clean up friendly, polite & competent folks. The trees look much better now. Thanks!!!
Jun 19, 2019,
you did a great job as you always do. thank you
Jun 19, 2019,
Crew was on time and was very organized. Trees were trimmed very well and cleanup was excellent. I'm very satisfied. 5Star
Jun 19, 2019,
We could not have been happier with the job Mike and his guys did ! We will definitely use you guys again ( as we have many trees ) and will highly recommend you to everyone we know who might need your services. Reasonable price and a thorough job ! Thank you again so much !
Jun 18, 2019,
Kerry's arborist, Mike, always does an expert job assessing what needs to be done to my trees and the crew trims them in a way that's correct and aesthetically pleasing. The company is also very good with regards to communication, which I greatly appreciate.
Jun 17, 2019,
Our Gingko tree has never looked better. It really needed to be cut and shaped. The tree is so much happier as are we. On the day that the crew came, we had another tree that needed to be cut back. Mike Gallagher assessed the situation on the spot and we were able to get that tree taken care of. Mike is really knowledgeable. We will be calling again!
Jun 17, 2019,
Great customer service and explanations for all the work that needed to be done.
Jun 15, 2019,
Great service as always that’s why we keep coming back after 15+ years
May 30, 2019,
My huge beautiful Camphor tree was dropping giant branches every time the wind kicked up, so I got a few estimates and chose Kerry's because of how thorough the estimator was. He caught things that the others did not. The result was a perfectly formed tree, rounded and even. I hated to cut it back but it turned out looking great.
May 27, 2019,
Reliable, friendly and professional.
May 25, 2019,
fast, efficient service. Will use your company again this fall.
May 24, 2019,
Best job ever trimming our trees. Workers professional and courteous. Our diodora spruce never looked better!
May 10, 2019,
I am extremely pleased with the pruning services provided for my Japanese maple trees. My trees look beautiful. The yard was left clean and the price changed was extremely fair.
136 Reviews

Powered by Dymic Digital
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Rate Us

Get A Free Estimate
close slider